Region Graubünden

Ihr persönliches Berater-Team

Werkzeuge Graubünden

Jochen Stark
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
M +41 79 698 54 52
jochen.stark@sfs.biz
Stephan Inhelder
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 71 727 58 19
F +41 71 727 58 70
stephan.inhelder@sfs.biz
Rahel Grimm
eBusiness-Spezialistin
T +41 71 727 5922
F +41 71 727 5870
rahel.grimm@sfs.biz
Christian Strauss
Anwendungstechniker
M +41 79 943 13 27
christian.strauss@sfs.biz
Peter Senn
Messtechniker
M +41 79 414 30 40
peter.senn@sfs.biz
Maurizio De Martis
Betriebseinrichtungstechniker
M +41 79 871 02 63
maurizio.demartis@sfs.biz
Alain Maurer
Betriebseinrichtungstechniker
M +41 79 445 99 65
alain.maurer@sfs.biz
Reto Gantenbein
MOBILO-Fahrzeugeinrichtungen
M +41 79 818 06 62
reto.gantenbein@sfs.biz
Beat Britschgi
Verkaufsleiter
T +41 71 727 61 16
F +41 71 727 58 70
M +41 79 200 17 76
beat.britschgi@sfs.biz

schnell, einfach, verlässlich