Region ZH-Oberland

Ihr persönliches Berater-Team

Fenster ZH-Oberland

Daniel Huber
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 62 834 88 17
F +41 62 834 88 50
daniel.huber@sfs.biz
Gieri Maissen
Anwendungstechniker MACO
T +41 71 727 59 09
F +41 71 727 52 04
gieri.maissen@sfs.biz
Thomas Schärli
Anwendungstechniker HST
T +41 71 727 52 80
F +41 71 727 52 04
thomas.schaerli@sfs.biz
Dejan Stutz
Anwendungstechniker Fenster
F +41 71 727 52 04
M +41 79 223 45 34
dejan.stutz@sfs.biz

Küchen & Möbel ZH-Oberland

Fabienne Abt
Bedient auch Region Glarus
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiterin
F +41 62 834 88 50
M +41 79 787 23 51
fabienne.abt@sfs.biz
Oliver Birri
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 62 834 88 18
F +41 62 834 88 50
oliver.birri@sfs.biz

Türen ZH-Oberland

Fabienne Abt
Bedient auch Region Glarus
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiterin
F +41 62 834 88 50
M +41 79 787 23 51
fabienne.abt@sfs.biz
Oliver Birri
Verkaufsberater Innendienst
T +41 62 834 88 18
F +41 62 834 88 50
oliver.birri@sfs.biz
Daniel Moor
Anwendungstechniker Türen
F +41 62 834 88 50
M +41 79 950 06 91
daniel.moor@sfs.biz

Sicherheitstechnik ZH-Oberland

Michael Wyss
Teamleiter
T +41 41 769 13 21
F +41 41 769 13 33
M +41 79 608 72 29
michael.wyss@sfs.biz
Sandra Kälin
Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst
T +41 41 769 13 30
F +41 41 769 13 33
sandra.kaelin@sfs.biz

schnell, einfach, verlässlich